Wie is wie

Cor Diepstraten

Directeur KBS St. Jozef
directie@jozefrijen.nl  

Lian van Strien

Adjunct-directeur
l.vstrien@jozefrijen.nl  

Daniëlle Haans

Leerkracht groep 1/2A
d.haans@jozefrijen.nl  

Iris Martens

Leerkracht groep 1/2B

Leerkracht groep 1/2A (woensdag)
i.martens@jozefrijen.nl  

Monique Hooijen

Leerkracht groep 1/2B
moniquehooijen@jozefrijen.nl  

Adriëlla Roest

Leerkracht groep 1/2C
a.roest@jozefrijen.nl  

Joke Schoenmakers

Leerkracht groep 1/2C
jokeschoenmakers@jozefrijen.nl  

Appollonia Brands

Leerkracht groep 3
a.brands@jozefrijen.nl  

Marion van Dongen

Leerkracht groep 3
m.vdongen@jozefrijen.nl  

Romy Kruithof

Leerkracht groep 4
r.kruithof@jozefrijen.nl  

Nettie de Rooij

Leerkracht groep 5
n.drooij@jozefrijen.nl  

Anouk de Wijs

Leerkracht groep 5
a.dwijs@jozefrijen.nl  

Natasha Vollering

Leerkracht groep 6A
n.vollering@jozefrijen.nl  

Sabine de Swart

Leerkracht groep 6A
s.dswart@jozefrijen.nl  

Mike van Oosten

Leerkracht groep 6B
m.voosten@jozefrijen.nl  

Anke Boemaars

LIO-stagiaire groep 6B
a.boemaars@jozefrijen.nl  

Christa Fontijn

Leerkracht groep 7A
c.fontijn@jozefrijen.nl  

Bas Driesprong

Leerkracht groep 7B
b.driesprong@jozefrijen.nl  

Masha van Iersel

Leerkracht groep 8A
m.viersel@jozefrijen.nl  

Stijn Vrijhoeven

Leerkracht groep 8B
s.vrijhoeven@jozefrijen.nl  

Régine Kerkhof

Intern begeleider onderbouw
r.kerkhof@jozefrijen.nl  

Anke Swinkels

Intern begeleider bovenbouw 
a.swinkels@jozefrijen.nl  

Christine Fredriks

Leerkracht plusklas
c.fredriks@jozefrijen.nl  

Floor Ottevanger

Gymleerkracht
f.ottevanger@jozefrijen.nl  

Paul van Hese

Muziekleerkracht

Ine Brouwers

Onderwijsassistent
i.brouwers@jozefrijen.nl  

Marly van Kappel

Onderwijsassistent
m.vkappel@jozefrijen.nl  

Jeanine Romme

Onderwijsassistent 

 
j.romme@jozefrijen.nl  

Annie Mulder

Administratief medewerkster

Peter van Bekhoven

Conciërge